Our Team

Executive Committee
Philip Bartolf
Nona Hale
Cynthia Wright-Banks
Sherman Wayne
Charmaine Glennon
VP of Administration
VP of Building Operations
VP of Production

Board of Directors
Shirley Churgin
Mitch Feinstein
Andrew Frew
Jon Ganz
Sylvia Grieb
Josh Harper
Manfred Hofer
Martha Hunter
Maria O’Connor
Pat Perkins
Mary Sehl
Haldis Toppel
Our Team